CTVM.info – FFM SPECIAL

 

The first trade paper dedicated to the Quebec film industry. We are on the information highway since September 18, 1989
www.ctvm.info // twitter.com/ctvm // facebook.com/cinetv

 

Thursday, August 22 - Special MWFF edition #1 (french)

Friday, August 23 - Special MWFF edition #2 (bilingual)

Saturday, August 24 - Special MWFF edition #3 (french)

Sunday, August 25 - Special MWFF edition #4 (bilingual)

Monday, August 26 - Special MWFF edition #5 (bilingual)

Tuesday, August 27 Special MWFF edition #6 (bilingual)

Wednesday, August 28 Special MWFF edition #7 (bilingual)

Thursday, August 29 - Special MWFF edition #8 (bilingual)

Friday, August 30 - Special MWFF edition #9 (bilingual)

Saturday, August 31 - Special MWFF edition #10 (bilingual)

Sunday, September 1st - Special MWFF edition #11 (bilingual)