Result of Movies Search

 

Modified / filtered the search
See all movies

 


 

 

UNAWARE CONTROL (COMP) / UNAWARE CONTROL (COMP)

Xiaoyan Xu, 94 minutes, China,

Monday August 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL
Monday August 28, 2017 - 07:00 PM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL

See details


UPSTREAM (COMP) / UPSTREAM (COMP)

David Chuang, 80 minutes, Taiwan,

Friday September 1, 2017 - 05:15 PM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL
Saturday September 2, 2017 - 11:00 AM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL

See details

USSAK… YEARS LATER / USSAK… YEARS LATER (REG)

Kyriakos Katzourakis, 118 minutes, Greece, 2017

Sunday September 3, 2017 - 09:00 PM - CINEMA DOLLAR
Monday September 4, 2017 - 05:00 PM - CINEMA DOLLAR

See details

Varg / Wolf (comp-c)

Frida Kempff, Erik Anderson, 11 minutes, Sweden, 2017

Friday September 1, 2017 - 02:15 PM - PARC CINEMA
Friday September 1, 2017 - 06:30 PM - PARC CINEMA

See details

VERONICA (PRE) / VERONICA (PRE)

Alejandro Martinez Beltran, Carlos Algara, 81 minutes, Mexico,

Sunday August 27, 2017 - 03:00 PM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL
Thursday August 31, 2017 - 09:00 PM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL

See details

WHEN THEY AWAKE - QUAND ILS SE RÉVEILLENT (DOC) / WHEN THEY AWAKE (DOC)

P.J. Marcellino, Hermon Farahi, 91 minutes, Canada, United States, 2017

Friday August 25, 2017 - 10:00 AM - PARC CINEMA
Saturday August 26, 2017 - 05:00 PM - CINEMA DOLLAR
Saturday August 26, 2017 - 06:00 PM - PARC CINEMA
Monday September 4, 2017 - 10:00 AM - PARC CINEMA

See details


Y DE PRONTO EL AMANECER (COMP) / Y DE PRONTO EL AMANECER (COMP)

Silvio Caiozzi, 195 minutes, Chile,

Wednesday August 30, 2017 - 05:00 PM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL
Thursday August 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL

See details


ZGODA (COMP) / ZGODA - THE RECONCILIATION (COMP)

Maciej Sobieszczanski, 87 minutes, Poland,

Friday September 1, 2017 - 09:00 AM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL
Saturday September 2, 2017 - 07:00 PM - CINÉMA IMPÉRIAL

See details